Honorary Life Membership of U3A

December 7th, 2017Comments Off on Honorary Life Membership of U3A

Elizabeth and Howard Brown were awarded Honorary Life Membership of the Stewartry U3A when they retired from the Committee at the Annual General Committee on 28 November.  The award was in appreciation of their outstanding contribution and commitment to the growth of the Society since its foundation nine years ago.  Latterly Elizabeth was Membership Secretary and Howard was Chairman.

Marthie Clark, Aileen Hendry and Mike Lawton also retired at the AGM and Stephen Bullock, Alison Fabian, Chris Leamy and John Martin were appointed to the Committee.

The Committee has appointed Chris Leamy as Chairman, John Martin as Deputy Chairman and Stephen Bullock as Treasurer.

Categorized Under

Posts Slideshow